Busy times

It’s midsemester break at the moment and I’ve moved house On good Friday and finished unpacking this morning! I have some personal tasks coming up this week as well as Financial Management assignment and test to study for.

Hope you all had a happy Easter with your families and enjoyed the near midyear break.

My big news this week is that I’ve been chosen to receive an award at FedUni for most meritorious in second economics and I am thrilled to be receiving this honour.

I have a book review to be posted this week and will be posting an update on my FinMgmt class as well. It’s been great to have Gavin Hurst as a lecturer and I’m learning so much from him! It’s fast becoming my favourite class.

Be safe over the break.

-C

Posted in Me

So... thoughts?

