First day down …

Oh yeah baby… So I have just had my first full day at UniMelb and it was excellent!

  • My travel in and out of the city was smooth and I managed to get home earlier than I thought I would;
  • I’d managed to do my pre-reading and got good seats for the lectures;
  • Met a couple of people in my Statistics class… PS I’m going to love this class!;
  • Got a free feed at the ‘Welcome back to Uni’ brigade – well cooked sausages FTW;
  • Was able to sit in the gardens in the sunshine and read for an hour between classes, which felt sublime; and
  • Came away with the fantastic feeling that I can do this thing… I’m going to be fine this next three years.

I’m off to finish some reading before tomorrow… have a great week all.

-C

One thought on “First day down …

So... thoughts?

