An introduction of sorts

Welcome to Semester 2 2014!

I’m a second year uni student at FedUni and have found my passion in Economics. I also love to write so hopefully each week I’ll pop up a post about something I’ve read in the newspaper (AFR) or a textbook that I find interesting and want to note for later but also want to comment on and share. The posts may focus on life at uni or Australia or even global issues. They may be geopolitical, #Auspol, macro/micro economic, or they might be about cheese/beer/bacon/Eurovision… Because let’s be honest, this is what makes life fab!

My currents
Currently reading: Why Australia Prospered by Ian W McLean
Currently listening: Album of classical music
Currently craving: blue cheese

Hope you’re enjoying your weekend

-C

So... thoughts?

